2015 Norwich Football Award Winners

Postseason Awards

Eastern Collegiate Football Conference (ECFC) All-Conference

Special Teams Player of the Year:
Wesley Medeiros, junior

Offensive First Team:
Pierre Noel, junior
Marc Fils-Aime, junior

Defensive First Team:
Jake Apthorpe, junio
Austin Roberts, sophomore

Offensive Second Team:
Quincy Williams, sophomore
Zach Allen, senior
Kurtis Leonard, junior
Wesley Medeiros, junior

Defensive Second Team:
Timothy Harrington, senior
Sir Michael Finney, senior

Honorable Mention: 
Sam Chaves, senior
Eleazar Rausseo, senior

Eastern Collegiate Football Conference (ECFC) Academic All-Conference

Capital One/CoSIDA Academic All-District Team
Sam Chaves, senior
Wesley Medeiros, junior
Derek Lotito, junior

Weekly Awards

ECFC Offensive Player of the Week
Quincy Williams (Nov. 2)

ECFC Defensive Player of the Week
Sir Michael Finney (Oct. 5)

ECFC Special Teams Player of the Week
Wesley Medeiros (Oct. 5)
Wesley Medeiros (Nov. 9) 

Norwich Team Awards 

Mike Yealonia Most Valuable Player Award 

Barry Mynter Award for Desire, Dedication and Commitment

Joe Sabol Most Improved Player Award

Shawn McIntyre Special Teams Award